Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Time Will Tell

Ulf Meyer & Martin Wind

Featuring Billy Test and Alex Riel

Release Date: October 21, 2022 - on Laika Records

Some supergroups arise out of pure calculation - others out of sheer coincidence or happy coincidence. The latter proves the quartet around Ulf Meyer (guitar), Martin Wind (double bass), Alex Riel (drums) and Billy Test (piano/organ/Fender Rhodes).

For U.S. Orders Only

Buy on Bandcamp (EUR)

Orders Outside U.S.


Ulf Meyer, Martin Wind, Billy Test, Alex Riel

Ulf Meyer & Martin Wind, featuring Billy Test and Alex Riel - Time will Tell
expressive musical testimony of a supergroup

New York Bass QUartet - Group Photo

Contact Martin Wind