Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Martin Wind - White Noise

New Release from Bassist and Composer Martin Wind
on Laika Records

with Philip Catherine and Ack Van Rooyen


Also available on Spotify, Amazon and ITunes.
Release Date: August 28,2020

CDs available for purchase in Europe
Purchase CDs (Europe)


Martin Wind (upright bass) Philip Catherine (guitar) Ack van Rooyen (flugelhorn, trumpet)

  1. Canter (Kenny Wheeler) 06:14
  2. Everything I Love (Cole Porter) 04:20
  3. White Noise (Martin Wind) 06:47
  4. But Beautiful (Jimmy Van Heusen/Johnny Burke) 04:58
  5. The Dream (Martin Wind) 07:18
  6. Autumn Bugle (Ack van Rooyen) 05:09
  7. A Genius and a Saint (Martin Wind) 04:52
  8. I Fall in Love too Easily (Jule Styne/Sammy Khan) 04:17


White Noise - Group Photo
Philip Catherine, Ack Van Rooyen, Martin Wind - photo by Olff Appold

Contact Martin